Fixture

Round1
Sat 01 Apr @ 02:15pm
Sat 01 Apr @ 12:00pm
Round2
Sat 08 Apr @ 02:15pm
Sat 08 Apr @ 12:00pm
Round3
Sat 22 Apr @ 02:15pm
A: Skye
Sat 22 Apr @ 12:00pm
A: Skye
Round4
Sat 29 Apr @ 02:15pm
Sat 29 Apr @ 12:00pm
Round5
Sat 06 May @ 02:15pm
Sat 06 May @ 12:00pm
Round6
Sat 20 May @ 02:15pm
Sat 20 May @ 12:00pm
Round7
Sat 27 May @ 02:15pm
Sat 27 May @ 12:00pm
Round8
Sat 03 Jun @ 02:15pm
Sat 03 Jun @ 12:00pm
Round9
Sat 10 Jun @ 02:15pm
H: BYE
A: BYE
Round10
Sat 17 Jun @ 02:15pm
Round11
Sat 24 Jun @ 02:15pm
Round12
Sat 01 Jul @ 02:15pm
Round13
Sat 08 Jul @ 02:15pm
Round14
Sat 15 Jul @ 02:15pm
H: Skye
Round15
Sat 22 Jul @ 02:15pm
Round16
Sat 29 Jul @ 02:15pm
Round17
Sat 05 Aug @ 02:15pm
Round18
Sat 12 Aug @ 02:15pm

Players

Juniors

The HFC Junior Football Club aims to provide an opportunity for the youth of Melbourne to participate in Australian Rules football and enhance their health and well-being through organised sport.

The Club will at all times endeavour to provide for the health, welfare and well being of itís players, supporters and spectators.

This aim will be achieved by promoting and developing the following values and objectives:

  • A sense of social and community values
  • An environment to nurture the physical and mental development of our youth
  • Respect for officials, opposition players and supporters
  • The virtues of fair and disciplined play
  • Provide opportunities for all players according to their level of ability

Our aims will be realised by providing as far as reasonable:

  • Competent coaches and assistants
  • Adequate facilities, amenities and equipment
  • Supervised social functions encouraging family participation
  • Regular communication and consultation with players and parents
  • Active leadership and management of the Club

Click here to sign up for the Heatherton Football Club Juniors.

2016 Ladder

SENIORS

Current Ladder Predict Results

POS TEAM P W L D FF F A % PTS
1 Chelsea Heights 18 15 3 0 0 1677 1064 157.61 60
2 Keysborough 18 13 4 1 0 1511 1184 127.62 54
3 Caulfield 18 13 5 0 0 1368 1015 134.78 52
4 Murrumbeena 18 11 7 0 0 1304 1168 111.64 44
5 Skye 18 9 8 1 0 1312 1101 119.16 38
6 Mount Waverley 18 8 10 0 0 1493 1470 101.56 32
7 East Brighton 18 8 10 0 0 1240 1498 82.78 32
8 Highett 18 7 11 0 0 1179 1373 85.87 28
9 Hampton 18 7 11 0 0 1257 1502 83.69 28
10 Springvale Districts 18 6 12 0 0 1061 1177 90.14 24
11 Heatherton 18 1 17 0 0 841 1691 49.73 4
RESERVES

Current Ladder Predict Results

POS TEAM P W L D FF F A % PTS
1 Skye 18 17 1 0 0 2059 442 465.84 68
2 Caulfield 18 13 5 0 0 1376 860 160.00 52
3 Highett 18 11 7 0 0 1235 869 142.12 44
4 Keysborough 18 11 7 0 0 1058 980 107.96 44
5 Murrumbeena 18 10 7 1 0 1249 948 131.75 42
6 Chelsea Heights 18 9 9 0 0 1153 1016 113.48 36
7 Springvale Districts 18 9 9 0 0 909 1030 88.25 36
8 Hampton 18 8 9 1 0 1099 1216 90.38 34
9 Mount Waverley 18 5 13 0 0 964 1401 68.81 20
10 Heatherton 18 5 13 0 0 882 1384 63.73 20
11 East Brighton 18 0 18 0 0 365 2203 16.57 0

Toyota Chadstone

Toyota Chadstone

Newsletter

Sign up to receive the latest news, updates and information about Heatherton Football Club.

Southern Football League
AusKick